New Restrictions of the Visa Waiver Program as of 2016

Recent modifications to the Visa Waiver Program (VWP), according to Terrorist Travel Prevention Act of 2015. If you visited Iran, Iraq, Sudan, or Syria since March 1, 2011 then you are ineligible to entering into the United States with the ESTA. When terrorist attacks that occurred in Paris on November of 2015 then take these changes.


All travelers must have an ESTA visa to travel to the United States.You are no longer eligible for travel to the United States under the VWP with ESTA, if you have dual nationality with a VWP country like Iraq, Iran, Sudan, or Syria.




On February 18, 2016 DHS announced that Libya, Somalia, and Yemen after March 1, 2011 have been added as ‘countries of concern’. DHS states that not apply which have dual nationality to these three countries, since March of 2011 visitors to those countries may be denied an ESTA application.

ESTA is online and easiest way to visiting the United States. Apply ESTA USA Visa Application Online Form and check status and related information at E-Visa-Usa. You can get ESTA Travel Authorization that you need to board your flight, boat and enter the US.

Thank You !


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s